We’re so excited to announce that Track #10 off of our newest album, “The Blues Are Knockin'” will be included in a Season 2 episode of the FOX television series, “Wayward Pines!” You can also stream the show on Hulu. So, keep your ears open! You might hear something familiar.

WAYWARD PINES: L-R: Nimrat Kaur, Josh Helman, Jason Patrick, Djimon Hounsou, Hope Davis, Kacey Rohl and Tom Stevens. Season two of WAYWARD PINES premieres Wednesday, May 25 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. ©2016 Fox Broadcasting Co. Cr: Patrick Hoelck/FOX